fbpx

Staff

 
 
 

 

Traci Marciniak
President
tmarciniak@mdfoundation.org

Joan Oswald
Donor Relations and Grants Specialist
joswald@mdfoundation.org

Rick Gertsema
Senior Mental Health Specialist
gertsemr@mdfoundation.org

Kerry Jo Johnson
Foundation Marketing Specialist
kjjohnson2@mdfoundation.org

Doreen Studier
Accountant
dstudier@mdfoundation.org

Kathy Makkyla
Development Associate
kathy.makkyla@mdfoundation.org

Lori Thrun
Behavioral Health Program Manager
Amberwing – Center for Youth & Family Well-Being
lthrun@mdfoundation.org

Lou Ann
Chief Happiness Specialist